Contact Information

Whether you have questions or concerns about construction, working at height, training or equipment, please do not hesitate to contact us

Go to topic

Contact us

Wind power

Tel: +46 (0)31 330 75 00
E-mail: [email protected]

Training/Equipment

Tel: +46 (0)10 102 48 00
E-mail: [email protected]

Looking for a job?

We are always looking for skilled craftsmen who want to take their work to greater heights.

Tel:
+46 (0)8 796 92 10
E-mail:
[email protected]

Read more

Our offices

Solna Stockholm

Huvudkontor

Storgatan 27,
171 63 Solna
Tel: 08-796 9210

E-mail: [email protected]

Östersund

Tysjövägen 6, Port 5
831 52 Östersund
Tel: 063-101063
E-mail: [email protected]

Göteborg

Rope Access Sverige AB

Ringögatan 11
417 07 Göteborg
Tel: 031-33 075 00
E-mail: [email protected]

Our team

Martin Sjöblom

Chief Commercial officer
Tel:
+46 (0) 70 621 95 29
E-mail:
martin@ropeaccess.se
Profilbild

Lars Kårlin

Chief Operating Officer

i

Tel:
+46 (0) 72 543 17 84
E-mail:
lars@ropeaccess.se
Anna Sturesson

Anna Sturesson

Project Coordinator
Tel:
+46 (0) 70 204 90 21
E-mail:
anna@ropeaccess.se
Rickard Fornander

Rickard Fornander

Project Manager
Tel:
+46734320839
E-mail:
rickard.fornander@ropeaccess.se

Fredrik Andersson

Project Manager
Tel:
+46 (0) 70 832 18 67 
E-mail:
fredrik.andersson@ropeaccess.se

Tobias Wange

Material Manager
Tel:
+46730455012
E-mail:
tobias.wange@ropeaccess.se

Sofia Landeiro

Sales Specialist
Tel:
+46 (0) 70 205 92 96
E-mail:
sofia@ropeaccess.se

Anette Söderman

Financial manager
Tel:
+46 (0) 76 017 49 90
E-mail:
anette@ropeaccess.se

Niklas Andersson

Chief Executive Officer
Tel:
+46 (0) 73 512 24 63
E-mail:
niklas@ropeaccess.se

Would you like to know more?

Contact Information

    Fill in the form and we will get back to you within one business day.