Contact Information

Whether you have questions or concerns about construction, working at height, training or equipment, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Go to topic

Contact us

Contracting

Tel: 08-7969210
E-mail: [email protected]

Training/Equipment

Tel: 010-1024800
E-mail: [email protected]

Looking for a job?

We are always looking for skilled craftsmen who want to take their work to greater heights.

Tel:
08-7969210
E-mail:
[email protected]

Läs mer

Our offices

Solna Stockholm

Huvudkontor

Storgatan 27,
171 63 Solna
Tel: 08-796 9210

E-mail: [email protected]

Malmö

Huvudkontor Utbildning

Adelgatan 21,
211 22 Malmö
Tel: 010 - 102 48 00
E-mail: [email protected]

Östersund

Tysjövägen 6, Port 5
831 52 Östersund
Tel: 063-101063
E-mail: [email protected]

Göteborg

Ingela Gathenhielms gata 7u
42130 Västra Frölunda
Tel: 031-33 075 00
E-mail: [email protected]

Our team

Jamshid Lodhi

Sales Manager Industry & Construction
Eastern region
Tel:
+46 (0) 73 972 90 00
E-mail:
jamshid@ropeaccess.se

Martin Peoples

Sales Manager Industry & Construction
Western region
Tel:
+46 (0) 70 090 40 36
E-mail:
martin.peoples@ropeaccess.se

Per Forsberg

Health & Safety Engineer
Tel:
+46 (0) 73 503 09 35
E-mail:
per@ropeaccess.se

Martin Sjöblom

Sales Manager Wind power
Tel:
+46 (0) 70 621 95 29
E-mail:
martin@ropeaccess.se

Jim Fenn

Operations Manager Wind power
Tel:
+46 (0) 70 622 18 62
E-mail:
jim@ropeaccess.se

Pauli Jensen

Project manager Wind power
Tel:
+46 (0) 72 552 21 17
E-mail:
pauli@ropeaccess.se

Joakim Fernulv

Training Manager
Tel:
+46 (0) 76 164 27 09
E-mail:
joakim@ropeaccess.se

Liz Ståhlberg

Training coordinator
Tel:
+46 (0) 76 166 68 17
E-mail:
liz@ropeaccess.se

Jesper Mars

Head instructor
Tel:
070-3797773
E-mail:
Jesper@ropeaccess.se

Börje Johansson

Head instructor
Northern region
Tel:
070-3100124
E-mail:
borje@ropeaccess.se

Anette Söderman

Financial manager
Tel:
+46 (0) 76 017 49 90
E-mail:
anette@ropeaccess.se

Petter Gellerstam

CEO
Tel:
+46 (0) 70 820 14 00
E-mail:
petter@ropeaccess.se

Would you like to know more?

Contact Information

Fill in the form and we will get back to you within one business day.