Contact Information

Whether you have questions or concerns about construction, working at height, training or equipment, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Go to topic

Our offices

Our team

Jamshid-Lodhi

Jamshid Lodhi

Sales Manager Industry & Construction
Eastern region
Tel:
+46 (0) 73 972 90 00
E-mail:
jamshid@ropeaccess.se
Martin Peoples svartvit-9664(1)(1)

Martin Peoples

Sales Manager Industry & Construction
Western region
Tel:
+46 (0) 70 090 40 36
E-mail:
martin.peoples@ropeaccess.se
Adam isbister

Adam Isbister

Operations Manager Industry & Construction
Tel:
+46 (0) 76 045 90 04
E-mail:
adam@ropeaccess.se
Per-Forsberg

Per Forsberg

Health & Safety Engineer
Tel:
+46 (0) 73 503 09 35
E-mail:
per@ropeaccess.se
MartinSjoblom

Martin Sjöblom

Sales Manager Wind power
Tel:
+46 (0) 70 621 95 29
E-mail:
martin@ropeaccess.se
jimfenn

Jim Fenn

Operations Manager Wind power
Tel:
+46 (0) 70 622 18 62
E-mail:
jim@ropeaccess.se
pauli jensen photo

Pauli Jensen

Project manager Wind power
Tel:
+46 (0) 72 552 21 17
E-mail:
pauli@ropeaccess.se
jocke_team

Joakim Fernulv

Training Manager
Tel:
+46 (0) 76 164 27 09
E-mail:
joakim@ropeaccess.se
liz

Liz Ståhlberg

Training coordinator
Tel:
+46 (0) 76 166 68 17
E-mail:
liz@ropeaccess.se
jesper_team

Jesper Mars

Head instructor
Tel:
070-3797773
E-mail:
Jesper@ropeaccess.se
borje_team

Börje Johansson

Head instructor
Northern region
Tel:
070-3100124
E-mail:
borje@ropeaccess.se
AnetteSoderman

Anette Söderman

Financial manager
Tel:
+46 (0) 76 017 49 90
E-mail:
anette@ropeaccess.se
Petter-Gellerstam

Petter Gellerstam

CEO
Tel:
+46 (0) 70 820 14 00
E-mail:
petter@ropeaccess.se

Would you like to know more?

Contact Information

Fill in the form and we will get back to you within one business day.